Opening Hours

Clarence Medical Centre

Today
08:30 - 18:00
Sat 29 Feb
Closed
Sun 1 Mar
Closed
Mon 2 Mar
08:30 - 18:00
Tue 3 Mar
08:30 - 18:00
Wed 4 Mar
08:30 - 18:00
Thu 5 Mar
08:30 - 18:00

Ty Elan Surgery (Branch)

Today
09:00 - 17:30
Sat 29 Feb
Closed
Sun 1 Mar
Closed
Mon 2 Mar
09:00 - 17:30
Tue 3 Mar
09:00 - 13:00
Wed 4 Mar
09:00 - 17:30
Thu 5 Mar
09:00 - 13:00

Ty Elan Surgery is closed over lunchtime.

When We Are Closed

Out of Hours Service

From 18:30 - 08:00 on weekdays, throughout the weekend and on Bank Holidays, in the event of an emergency contact the doctor on-call at the The North Wales Out of Hours Service on 0300 123 55 66.You will be invited to the centre for treatment; or in certain circumstances be visited at home.

Please do not ask to see a doctor out of hours unless you genuinely cannot wait until the surgery re-opens.

Call 999 in an emergency. Chest pains and/or shortness of breath constitute an emergency.

NHS Direct

In circumstances where you need medical advice you can also call NHS Direct Wales  (0845 4647) to speak to a triage nurse. Your needs will be assessed and the most appropriate advice will be offered.

Staff Training Closures 2019-2020

We will be closed between the hours of 13:00 and 17:00 for Staff Training on the following dates:

  • Thursday 31 October 2019
  • Thursday 28 November 2019
  • Thursday 9 January 2020
  • Thursday 6 February 2020
  • Thursday 12 March 2020